top of page


Clinic Leadership

Maureen Sanders

President and Chief Executive Officer

Kimberlyn Clarkson

Chief Advancement Officer

Adlia Ebeid, PharmD, BC-ADM, RPh

Chief Clinical Officer

Kerry Beth Cottingham, LMSW

Grants Manager

Nieves McClellan

Director of Operations

Jo Ann Betancourt

Payroll & Accounting Manager

Sean Carson

Information Technology Manager

Alyssa Headlee

Strategic Partnerships and Volunteer Manager

Amy A. Manrique, RDH, BSDH

Dental Practice Manager

Lee Rodriguez, PhD, MBA, MAM

Practice and Quality Director

Michael Wisnoski, DDS


2023 Board of Directors

His Eminence
Daniel Cardinal DiNardo, STL

Archbishop of Galveston-Houston

Catherine Mitchell, Chair

Chief Strategy Officer

Prospero Health

Amy Leggio, CFRE, Vice Chair

Community Volunteer

Erin Asprec
Executive Vice President and COO

Acute Care Services and Chief Transformation Officer
Memorial Hermann Health System

Suzanne Clevenger, JD
Partner - Energy Regulation

Vinson & Elkins, LLP

Paul Coppola
President & Chief Investment Officer

Meridian Energy Group

Elias Cortina, MBA
Advisor, Strategy and Market Analytics


Mary A. Cronin

Former Associate VP for Human Resources

Rice University


Christina Deajon, JD
Vice Chancellor and Associate General Counsel
Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston

Christopher D. DeMeo, JD


Seyfarth Shaw, LLP

Nancy J. Edgar

Retired Human Resources Executive

Ken Janda


Wild Blue Health Solutions, LLC

Daniel J. Llerena


Forward Science


Margo Melchor-Hernandez, RDH, EdD

Community Outreach and Associate Professor

University of Texas School of Dentistry at Houston

Aurora Mitchell


Mitchell HealthCare Consulting LLC

Patricia C. Mitchell

Community Volunteer

Susan Nutt

St. Anne Catholic Church

Imelda Tjia, MD

Department of Anesthesiology,

Perioperative & Pain Medicine

Texas Children's Hospital

Sister Pauline Troncale, CCVI

Director - Casa San José

Immigrant Ministry

2023 Advisory Board

Philip A. Morabito, Chair

Pierpont Communications, Inc.

Most Reverend Italo Dell'Oro, C.R.S.

Auxiliary Bishop of Galveston-Houston

Sallie Alcorn

Houston City Council Member, At-Large Position 5

Bob Charlet
President and Publisher
Houston Business Journal

Michael J. Davis, MD, MBA
Community Volunteer

Lisa DeBauche
Committee Chair

Charity Guild of Catholic Women

Catherine Giegerich
Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer
Memorial Hermann Hospital - The Woodlands

John Hernandez
Senior Vice President
Amegy Bank

Matthew C. Hoffman, JD

Senior Associate

Vinson & Elkins LLP

James Lloyd, DDS

Hedwig Village Family Dentistry

Ariana Minton, MPAS, PA-C

Physician Assistant

Everhealth PLLC

Beverly C. Newman, PT, PhD

Volunteer Provider

San José Clinic

Daniel S. Parsley
Managing Partner

GPG Ventures

Katherine Cabaniss Parsley

Community Volunteer

Jean Phillips, MA, PhD
Community Volunteer

Lauren Robishaw

Community Volunteer

Charles van Ravenswaay

Director, Treasury and Assistant Treasurer

Team, Inc.

Anita K. Ying, MD, MBA

Vice President, Ambulatory Medical Practice, Office of CMO

Associate Professor, Department of Endocrine Neoplasia and Hormonal Disorders

The University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

Leonard Zwelling, MD, MBA
Zwelling Consultants, LLC

  • LinkedIn
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
bottom of page