Holiday Closures

Monday, January 17, 2022: Martin Luther King Day

Friday, April 15, 2022: Good Friday

Monday, April 18, 2022: Easter Monday

Monday, May 30, 2022: Memorial Day

Friday, July 1, 2022: Independence Day Weekend

Monday, July 4, 2022: Independence Day Weekend

Monday, September 5, 2022: Labor Day

Thursday and Friday, November 24 and 25, 2022: Thanksgiving Holidays

Friday, December 23, 2022: Christmas Eve Holiday

Monday, December 26, 2022: Christmas Day Holiday

Monday, January 2, 2023: New Year's Day Holiday

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon