Monsignor Walsh Legacy Circle

The Monsignor Walsh Legacy Circle was established in 2005. This annual campaign continues the legacy that began in 1922 when the Charity Guild of Catholic Women donated $50 to Msgr. Walsh. That $50 donation began the mission of San José Clinic. Donate today and join the legacy of giving!

Thank you to our generous donors!

Archbishop Fiorenza Legacy Cornerstones
  The Marek Family Foundation Mr. Robert M. Schick  
  Mr. and Mrs. R. Stan Marek, Jr. Mrs. Raye G. White  
  Mr. and Mrs. Richard Lewis  
Legacy Partners
  Dr. and Mrs. Albert H. Braden Mr. and Mrs. Joe Foster  
Legacy Donors
  Mr. and Mrs. Albert Bally Bank of America Matching Gifts  
  Mrs. Marion Bell Mr. and Mrs. James E. Christ  
  Ms. Mary Frances Fabrizio Dr. Stella J. Fitzgibbons and Mr. Michael R. Fitzgibbons  
  Dr. and Mrs. Hector Herrera Mr. and Mrs. Paul Merriman  
  Mr. and Mrs. Philip A. Morabito Mr. Patrick J. Moran  
  Mr. David E. Ruiz Mr. and Mrs. Jeff Sanders  
  Yard Mule Specialists, Inc.  
Legacy Circle Members
  Ms. Christina Deajon Douglas Grymes Charitable Foundation  
  Dr. and Mrs. Efrain Garcia Mr. and Mrs. Jerry Giegerich  
  Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Girotto Mr. and Mrs. Richard Hirschfeld  
  Mr. and Mrs. Ken W. Janda Mr. and Mrs. John M. Kafka  
  Mr. and Mrs. Gerald Kroon Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Kruger  
  Mrs. Mary Mossay Ms. Bridget A. Naughton  
  Ms. Melissa Paschal Mr. and Mrs. Michael Phillips  
  Mr. and Mrs. Steven B. Reiter Dr. Ian J. Reynolds and Dr. Adelaide A. Hebert  
  Dr. and Mrs. Robert F. Stanton, D.M.D. Ms. Susan R. Stromatt  
  Mr. John L. Zipprich II  
Jr. Legacy Members
  Mr. James M. Booth Mr. and Mrs. Ted Bruno  
  Mr. and Mrs. José L. de la Garza Dr. and Mrs. Rigoberto Delgado  
  Mr. Robert Duffy T. Michael Gibson, D.D.S.  
  Rev. Page E. Polk Mr. and Mrs. Gerald Siegmyer  
  Mr. and Mrs. Scott Stevenson  
Legacy Contributors
  Ms. Neena Arora Mr. Paul D. Clote  
  Ms. Patsy Cravens Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Daly  
  Dr. and Mrs. Michael J. Davis Ms. Jean A. Dieudonne  
  Mrs. Barbara V. Z. Fosdick Mr. and Mrs. Robert Heisler  
  Mr. and Mrs. W. Allen Huckabay Dr. and Mrs. Dean V. Hutto  
  Katie Irani, M.D. Mr. and Mrs. Larry Massey, Jr.  
  Rev. George J. Olsovsky, Jr. Dr. David Powell and Mrs. Lucy McLaughlin  
  Ms. Lynne Schaefer Robert L. Steely, M.D  
  .Mrs. Mills Toomey Mr. V.H. Van Horn III  
  Mr. Wayne Vogelsang Drs. Robert and Hilda Vollero  
  Dr. Arlo Weltge