Executive Staff
Paule Anne Lewis, President and CEO
Lee Ann Kroon, Chief Operating and Financial Officer
Maureen Sanders, Development Officer

Executive Department Contact
Denise Delgado, Executive Assistant
Phone: 713-222-2359

2014 Board of Directors

His Eminence
Daniel Cardinal DiNardo, STL
Archbishop of Galveston-Houston


Paule Anne Lewis
President & CEO
San José Clinic


Mary Frances Fabrizio
Charity Guild of Catholic Women
Chair Human Resources Committee


Vice Chair
Michael Sullivan, PhD,
Organizational Ethics, FACHE


Barron Bogatto
Partner, Jackson Walker, L.L.P.

Jim Booth
Vice President for Finance
University of St. Thomas

Christina Deajon
Vice Chancellor & Associate General Counsel
Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston

Catherine Giegerich
Director of Education
HCA Kingwood Medical Center

Judy Girotto
Charity Guild of Catholic Women

Michelle Herrera
Community Volunteer

James Lloyd, DDS
Hedwig Village Family Dentistry
Volunteer Dental Director
Co-Chairman Program Service Committee

Patrick W. Mizell
Executive Vice President
Vinson & Elkins

Sherri Onyiego, M.D.
Baylor College of Medicine
Department of Family and Community
Medicine and Internal Medicine
Medical Director, San José Clinic
Co-Chair Program Service Committee

Jean Phillips
Charity Guild of Catholic Women

Steve Reiter
Chief Executive Officer
St. Dominic Village

Robert M. Schick
Vinson & Elkins

John Michael Schuelke
Assistant Vice President
The Hartford Financial Service Group, Inc.

Charles van Ravenswaay
Assistant Treasurer
Chair Finance Committee, Treasurer

Anita K. Ying, MD
Assistan Professor & Clinical Medical Director,
Division of Internal Medicine, The University
of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Sister Jane Zartman, CCVI
Congregation of the Sisters of Charity of the Incarnate Word

2014 Advisory Board

Chair Advisory Board
Philip A. Morabito
Chief Executive Officer
Pierpont Communications, Inc.
Michael J. Davis, MD
Senior Vice President
Dan Parsley
Chairman and CEO
SalvageSale, Inc.